If you no longer wish to have your data collection published on Genealogy Online, you can delete it yourself via the administration page. After logging in, choose Manage Publication in the menu at the top right. Choose here the publication you want to delete, on the Publication details page you will find the option
Delete your publication .
Back to list of frequently asked questions
Related questions