Do you want to stop your family archive? As archivist you can delete it. Do not do it too quickly: everything in it is gone afterwards.
Go to Export and request an export. You receive one ZIP file with all photos, documents, stories, news items and responses. Keep that file on your own computer. That way you lose nothing.
The archive is then gone, including all photos, stories, news items, favourites and participants. This cannot be undone. Participants can no longer log in.
Back to list of frequently asked questions
Find your ancestors and publish your family tree on Genealogy Online via https://www.genealogieonline.nl/en/