As archivist you manage the participants of your family archive. You do that on the page Participants.
A participant who has lost their password can solve that themselves. The login page of your archive has a link Forgot password. Does that not work? Then you can do it for them:
Has an e-mail address changed? Click Edit next to the participant and change the address.
Click Delete next to the participant. The person can then no longer log in. Photos and responses he or she has posted stay in the archive. Removal cannot be undone, but you can always invite the person again.
Back to list of frequently asked questions
Find your ancestors and publish your family tree on Genealogy Online via https://www.genealogieonline.nl/en/